Got questions? Want to volunteer? Reach out!

Chair: Nikita Scott // chair@nyc.surfrider.org
Vice Chair: Adlin Hadad // vicechair@nyc.surfrider.org
Secretary: Carolyn Gibson // secretary@nyc.surfrider.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Conor MacCourtney // volunteercoordinator@nyc.surfrider.org
Treasurer: Stacie Ballou // treasurer@nyc.surfrider.org
Executive At Large: Jason Camhi // atlarge@nyc.surfrider.org
Communications Coordinator: Conor MacCourtney // social@nyc.surfrider.org
Rise Above Plastics Campaign Lead: Patrick Diamond // plastics.rep@nyc.surfrider.org
Chair Emeritus: Nick Lynn // nick@nyc.surfrider.org
Ocean Friendly Garden Lead: Adriana Jovanovic // OFG@nyc.surfrider.org
Youth Coordinator: Moe Magali // youth@nyc.surfrider.org
Williams Pipeline Campaign Lead: Noelle Picone // campaign.rep@nyc.surfrider.org
Blue Water Task Force Lead: Sommyr Nate Pochan // BWTF@nyc.surfrider.org

Mailing Address –
Surfrider Foundation New York
P.O. Box 1236
New York, NY 10002